Monday - Friday 08:30 - 15:45

Boy playing guitar on beach Boy playing guitar on beach

Priory View Pre-School

Term Dates

2022/23 Terms and Holidays

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December

Half Term Break: Monday 24th October - Friday 30th October

Spring Term

Monday 9th January- Friday 31st March

Half Term Break: Monday 13th February - Friday 19th February

Summer Term

Monday 16th April - Friday 21st July

Half Term Break: Monday 29th May - Friday 4th June